Skip to content

6 of 30: SuperGirl

February 19, 2013

Image

I’ve wanted to try out the galaxy and/or cape trend for awhile but I couldn’t find a decent piece for each so I wore them together… DOUBLE WHAMMY!

Image

Top and Skirt: SM Department Store (Patrick’s gift) | Shoes: Asian Vogue (Patrick’s Gift) | Belt: Forever 21 | Spike Necklace and Rings: Sponge and Bob Accessories

Image

Pat gave me the top and skirt for Christmas, he has a very good sense of taste, doesn’t he? I loved it so much that I decided to save it for a special occasion, our 3rd year anniversary! You can read about how the date went here.

Image

I’m so in-love with my top. I’m so surprised about how I was able to snag this from the department store. SM is really stepping up their game! I’m even more excited about shopping there especially after I saw the racks at SM GTW. That’ll have to wait, though, because I imposed a shopping ban on myself until March 30.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Oh and by the way, yes, I have gained weight and I am so happy about it! Everybody around me kept saying that I looked much better and healthier with a little bit of meat on myself and I concur. I was browsing through photos of me last year and I looked like I aged 10 years when I was so skinny! NEVER.AGAIN!

Image

Well, that’s about it.

Image

Oh no, wait! I have one more thing to add.

Image

Entreintes et Bisous,

Signature

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2013 4:15 am

    Love this outfit πŸ™‚

  2. March 7, 2013 3:15 pm

    any outfit you wear looks good on you!! πŸ™‚ thumbs up!! might comsider joining here πŸ™‚ gela
    http://andrewbaler.tumblr.com/post/44692849450/blog-giveaway-shoelution

    • March 8, 2013 2:11 am

      Thank you, Andrew! It’s always nice to see comments from you πŸ˜€ Yes move to wordpress! It’s much easier to use πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

