Skip to content

3 of 30: Pretty Peplum and Pink Pants

February 4, 2013

Style Blogger

Nope! Still not giving up on my 30 for 30 challenge! Oh, and happy Monday, you guys!Angela Beatriz

Top: Jellybean | Pants: Forever21 | Shoes: Asian Vogue | Sunnies: Gurly Glam Shoppe | Arm Party: Sponge and Bob AccessoriesI don’t always wear pants, but when I do… NEON PINK!

Gelabeansss

Pat actually bought this pair of pants for me in Forever 21 last November because he likes it when I wear pants. To be honest, though, when I tried it on, I thought it was a normal shade of pink, I only found out that it was neon when I read the tag at home. I didn’t mind, though. At least people will find me easier at night.

Pink Pants

The top was also Pat’s gift last Christmas. It looked so elegant on the rack, probably because of the material, lace detail, and the fact that it’s pure white. I realized in the fitting room, however, that this top is all business and elegance in the front…

Backless

…but party and fun at the back! I soooo love the back detail of this dress! It’s so sexy but it maintains all class, in my opinion.

Nude Mary Janes

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect nude mary janes for a while and I’m so happy that I was able to get my hands on this pair from Asian Vogue. It may not be the most comfortable shoes in the world but it’s definitely sexy! This was actually Pat’s gift, as well. I should’ve called this post “Pretty Peplum and Pink Pants (and Pointy Shoes) from Pat.” I know that my boyfriend is reading this so, THANKS BABE! You always spoil me 🙂

Arm Party

“Arm Party is a party in your arms”– Wise words from The Man Repeller.

Fashion BlogPeplum Top

That’s actually it for today, you guys. I just wanted to share what I wore during one of my trips with my family to Baguio. I don’t have any random thoughts for today because I’m really hungry. LOL! So right now, I’m gonna indulge in the juicy burger that Pat just bought for me a few minutes ago.

Fashion Blogger

Bisous,
Gelabeansss

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

